Click here to search courses

Our Staff

Our Executive Team, Senior Leadership Team and Key Staff Members

The Team

Looking for our list of active governors? Click here!

If you would like to contact any of the staff members listed on this page, please send your request to with details.

Alternatively, click here to complete our contact form.

Executive Team:

Chris Nattress

Principal and Chief Executive Officer

Karen Wilson

Deputy Principal – Finance and Corporate Services

Iain Glendinning

Vice Principal – Curriculum and Quality


Senior Leadership Team:

Paul Fairclough

Dean of Higher Education

Eliza Treme-Swailes

Director of Further and Higher Education

Gary Martin

Director of STEM and Apprenticeships

Mark Birschel

Quality Manager

Other Key Staff Members

Facilities Manager: Jane Robertson
Marketing and PR Manager: Jenny Barwise
Head of Human Resources: Neil Anderson
Finance Manager: Carl Steele
Cross College Admin: Helen Graham
Learner Support Manager: Irene Farragher
Data Services Manager: Hannah Blaylock
Digital Services Manager: Kyle Hurt
Careers, Recruitment and Admissions Manager: Catherine Wilson
Head of Teaching, Learning and Professional Development: Helen Kinrade
Business Engagement: Sharon Baillie

Curriculum Operation Leaders (COLs):
Construction, Building Services and Civil Engineering: Lee Todd
Creative Design, Digital and Business: Abby Nelson
Engineering, Motor Vehicle and Service Industries: Ian Todd
Health, Education, Public Services and Sport: Stuart Williams
Maths and English: Michelle Proudman
Nuclear: Chris Fairclough