Click here to search courses

Term Dates

Key dates for your diary!

European Union - European Social Fund logo

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

Term starts: Tuesday 8 September
Inset day: Friday 23 October
Half term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
Term ends: Friday 18 December

Spring Term

PLEASE NOTE: Lakes College will reopen on Monday 4 January but will be closed for an INSET DAY on Friday 8 January

Term starts: Monday 4 January
Inset day: Friday 8 January
Half term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Inset day: Thursday 1 April
Good Friday: Friday 2 April
Easter holidays: Monday 5 April – Friday 16 April
Term ends: Friday 16 April

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 19 April
Bank holiday: Monday 3 May
Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Term ends: June 30

Contact CTA

Get in touch

If you have any queries please get in touch. We’d love to hear from you.

Thinking of a visit?

Click the link below to see a map of where we are and directions to get here.